international testInternational Honorary Members of Les Clefs d’Or from

New Zealand



1997              Mr. John Potter, Scenic Tours

1999              Mr. Don Cater, Southern Cross Tours

2000              Mr. Barry Everett, Towncars

2003              Mr. Mark Tully, Peoplemovers

2007              Mr. Paul Evans, Stamford Plaza Auckland

2009              Mr. David Shackleton, InterContinental Hotels Grp

2010              Mr. Ben Thornton, Bush and Beach

2012              Mr. Paul Gallop, Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland

2013              Mr. James Dalglish, Go Rentals

2013              Ms. Sisi Motu, Go Rentals

2013             Mr. Jonathan McNay, Limousine Line

2015              Mr. Franz Staufer, Barclay Suites

2017              Mrs. Colette Leonard, SKYCITY Grand Hotel

LCD Logo for tie


New Zealand Honorary Members of Les Clefs d’Or




2013              Mr. Jay Huggett, Avis

2013              Ms. Joleen Redden, InterCity Group

2013              Mr. Dennis O’Brien, Les Clefs d’Or Ireland

2013              Mr. Robert Watson, Les Clefs d’Or USA

2013              Mr. Colin Toomey, Les Clefs d’Or Australia

2013             Ms. Virginia Casale, Les Clefs d’Or Canada

2014             Ms. Colette Leonard, SKYCITY Grand Hotel

2014             Mr. Wouter DeGraaf, Sofitel Hotel Auckland